Contact ANFF

Complete the details below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact ANFF

ANFF Headquarters

Registered office:
151 Wellington Road,
Clayton VIC 3168

Rosie Hicks, CEO
rosie.hicks@anff.org.au
Mobile: 0438 454 077

Matthew Wright, Office Manager
matthew.wright@anff.org.au
Phone: +61 3 9902 9619

Dr Warren McKenzie, Business Development Manager
warren.mckenzie@anff.org.au
Phone: +61 2 9385 6382
Mobile: 0400 059 509

ANFF Nodes

Victorian Node

Melbourne Centre for NanoFabrication
151 Wellington Road
Clayton VIC 3168

Managing Director: Dr Dwayne Kirk
Email: dwayne.kirk@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 4049

Facility Manager: Dr Paul Spizzirri
Email: paul.spizzirri@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 9653

ACT Node

Research School of Physics & Engineering
The Stores, End of Garran Road
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200

Node Director: Prof. Jagadish
Email: chennupati.jagadish@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 0363

Facility Manager: Dr Fouad Karouta
Email: fouad.karouta@anu.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 6125 7174

WA Node

School of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering,
Room 4.17, M018, The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway, Crawley WA 6009

Node Director: Prof Lorenzo Faraone
Email: faraone@ee.uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 3104

Facility Manager: Prof Mariusz Martyniuk
Email: mariusz.martyniuk@uwa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6488 1905

Queensland Node

Level 2 AIBN, Building 75, Room 266
University of Queensland
Queensland 4072

Node Director: Prof Justin Cooper-White
Email: j.cooperwhite@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3858

Facility Manager: Mr Derek Hirons
Email: chdhiron@uq.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3346 3460

NSW Node

Level 3 Newton Building
The University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052

Node Director: Prof. Andrew Dzurak
Email: a.dzurak@unsw.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9385 6311

Facility Manager: Dr Linda Macks
Phone: +61 2 9385 7845
Email: linda.macks@unsw.edu.au

SA Node

Ian Wark Research Institute
University of South Australia
Mawson Lakes SA 5095

Node Director: Professor Thomas Nann
Email: thomas.nann@unisa.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 8302 5369

Deputy Director: Dr Craig Priest
Email: craig.priest@unisa.edu.au
Phone: +618 8302 5146

Facility Manager: Mr Simon Doe
Phone: +61 8 8302 5226
Email: simon.doe@unisa.edu.au

Optofab Node

Australian Hearing Hub (Building W1A)
Level 4, 16 University Avenue
MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY North Ryde
NSW 2109

OptoFab Node Director: Prof. Michael Withford
Email: michael.withford@mq.edu.au or for general node enquiries optofab.anff@gmail.com
Phone: +612 9850 7056

Facility Manager: Dr Benjamin Johnston
Email: benjamin.johnston@mq.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 9850 8960

Materials Node

AIIM Facility (Building 231), Innovation Campus.
University of Woolongong
Squires Way, North Wollongong, NSW, 2500

Node Director: Prof. Gordon Wallace
Email: gwallace@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 3127

Facility Manager: A/Prof Peter Innis
Email: innis@uow.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 4221 3600

For further information or to make a booking, initial contact can be made directly with a node. If you require further information on which node would be most suitable, contact the ANFF central office.

Send us a message using the form to the right.